Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to Laugh!

In her own words

Like a lot of others, I never thought I would find myself meeting people online. I am not into the bar scene anymore so I thought I would try this. We will see how it goes. I am laid back and easy going. I enjoy laughing (even at myself) and making others laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time! My friends tend to look to me when they are down to cheer them up. I love being that person! I believe that you can only get out of a relationship what you put into it. I am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. All relationships start with friendship, and I am not in a hurry to get into a serious relationship. I am hoping to eventually find the right person who will become more than a friend. I don't really have a 'perfect' person in mind. I will know that person when I meet him and probably when I least expect it. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy relaxing at home watching a dvd as well as going out for dinner or a night on the town. I like to dress nice but I am just as happy (if not more) in my casual clothes hanging out with friends. I love to eat at restaurants with patios. It is one of my favorite things when the weather is right. I attend UTA part time working on my Bachelors degree in Accounting. It keeps me busy during the school year but I still make it a priority to find time for fun. I started college late and it is my personal goal to finish no matter how long it takes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in the pool, waterparks or on a beach. I also enjoy spending time in the mountains. I would love to travel and see new places. I love to spend time relaxing outdoors when the weather is nice


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I can honestly say I love almost all kinds of music - old and new.

For fun

I like movies and shopping. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and spending time outside when it's not too hot.

Last read

I don't really spend much time reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference