Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Acushnet, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In her own words

I am a 4o year old woman who is looking for someone who loves life. I love to laugh alot and to have lots of fun. I love outdoor activities, such as, biking, hiking, swimming, passing a football around, walking along the beach, cookouts, and various other activities. I love indoor activities like bowling, mini golf, karaoke, dancing, and etc. I love football, baseball, and hockey..and I love all Boston teams. I love going to games and watching them on tv. I also like going to museums, supporting all the arts, and trying new things. I am trustworthy, loyal, dependable, and I don't like to play games and am trying to find a man who values the same. I have good morals and values, which is very important to me. I am a family person and love to spend time with family and friends as much as possible. I love all kinds of music except for heavy metal. Now that I have totally bored you...if you are still reading this..I am a diehard romantic, and remember all the firsts. I value everything and don't take anything for granted. I am looking for that special guy who I can walk along the beach with even when we are both in our 80's...holding hands..and still in love like the first day we say it to each other..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to sing karaoke, and I love eating at the Pasta House, Davies Locker, and Tokyos.


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Music - I love all kinds of music except for heavy metal. TvShows - I love crime shows, Dancing with the Stars, football, hockey, and baseball.

For fun

I love staying active. I like riding my bike, hiking, and most outdoor activities. But I also like bowling and mini-golf. I am a big sports fan, so I like going to sporting events and watching them on tv...cuddling up with my significant other...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work two jobs. I am a substitute teacher at a high school by day and a hostess for a busy restaurant by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree