Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles of Jackson, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just looking for a forever friend.

In her own words

I would like to preface this with saying: I feel ridiculous putting all of my interests into writing on a dating website and... i have no clue how all of this works. But I am excited to talk with some of you, I am all for new friends. And hopefully one of you will be interested enough to pursue a relationship in the future. I'm a Christian and finding a man who is strong in his faith is of the utmost importance to me. I am in school in San Antonio, TX now but I will be moving to Jackson, MI in August 2013. I would love to start talking to people up there now before I get there. Family is VERY important to me so I am looking for a guy who is a family man. I love to laugh. I gravitate towards people who can make me laugh so if you have a good sense of humor, I'm interested. I spend a great majority of my time volunteering and am looking for someone to share that with. I am interested in someone who is smart, funny, has a good sense of humor, and who likes helping people. Fun facts about myself: - I am from a military family so I spent the first eight years of my life living in Japan. - I have short hair. - I LOVE traveling. - I work with people with special needs. - Sometimes I go see movies by myself. - I am very sarcastic.(I can be serious and deep, but I prefer fun until the friendship reaches that level) - I was baptized in a river. -I cannot whistle.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Anything that will make me laugh, or a thriller. I'm not crazy about romance or gore. Music: Favorite band is Mumford and Sons. TV Shows: Greys Anatomy and Psych. Foods: I eat just about everything.

For fun

I really enjoy volunteering. I also like being outside, hiking, climbing, walking. I like getting dressed up and going out to the movies or dinner.

Last read

Same Kind of Different as Me, Kisses From Katie, When Helping Hurts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral