Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a message n a bottle. Probably not the best way to meet someone... I don't go out much. Just keeping trying to keep things all good!

In his own words

Such a big question. In other words, I'm not even sure if I want to "join" a dating service. Don't get me wrong, it would be cool to meet someone new and or someone I already know??? I see myself as a very unique, creative, street smart, resourceful, caring, fun loving, and people often say "why are you always smiling"? Life is to short to sit n your s...! I do have my grumpy days, and dislike others that seemed to be superficially happy. This brings me to the topic of confidence. Those who smile and agree to everything drive me LOCO. Iam very confident , and secure with myself and seem to spread the disease of being happy/grateful for who I' am. Kids seem to love me 2... Rambling on here. Not ez to describe myself. Will have to return to elaborate... on both myself and who would be ideal for me. and grammar check as well Ha!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets. I strongly disagree with having a pet(s) if you are gone 8hrs a day (work) and like to travel, AND or do something at the drop of a hat. I've seen so many people neglect there pets. They need love, not left at home WAITING .,.,.,.,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have some great traveling experiences pre college, post, and thereafter (i.e Costa Rica, Australia,,,) The beach (Silverstrand to Willow Creek/Big Sur), the lake (Lake Sherwood), the Mts (Mammoth, Squaw Valley) AND visiting my awesome parents.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Im very broad w/ music. I have never bought a country CD. I like to play guitar, cook, photography, garage sales, my last concert was probably Jack Johnson? My folks are still married- and it just gets better. Iam soo lucky to have them.

For fun

Fishing is always fun. (Channel Islands/Lake Sherwood). Not to mention, diving for some Lobsters, etc. I like to golf w/my pops, bro. Not to mention my fam.I love to go camping/surf- Big Sur has been a fav of mine for 20 yrs. Look 4 Jade,surf, hike.

Last read

The Ventura County Star News papr/Western Outdoor News/ Surfing Mag./Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a scuba diver. Wether its on the Naval Base under a 500 ft Navy Destroyer or the Channel Isl. harbor. I work under boats and everything around or under them. Otherwise, laying low at my little house on the beach.... I can hear the seals/ fog horn,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not religious. As a young kid, I was a stinker when I had to go to sun. school. My parents loved to go on adventures with my Bro and I (i.e. the beach, hiking, fishing), but they were only doing what they thought was best. In turn, tears turned in :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If my Mom wants 2 go @ x-mas eve n lou of her Daddy, than of course! Otherwise, no thank-u... lets go fish / b-b q/ go to the beach....... In other words, I cherish my time off, and like to spend it outdoors, etc.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference