Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life without love is really worthless

In his own words

I am single, 38 years old, never been married, no kids, have a stable job and own a home!! There is no drama in my life which is rare for anyone my age. I like to laugh and have a good time, whether it be at the bowling alley or just having a cup of coffee with somebody at Starbucks. I am a sports fan and love baseball and hockey and USC football. When I am not at work, I like to either go to games or watch them on TV. I am looking for a girl with a good sense of humor who has a big heart and cares about the little things in life, such as a greeting card just because you're thinking about that person or even just a smile. :) With me, that goes a long way!! I am the youngest of 6, and family is a BIG priority for me. I hope you feel the same about your family too. Good luck on your search for happiness!! So, I hope I didn't bore you with my profile. There is so much more to tell you, but I want to hold your attention for now. One more item, if I e-mail you or send you a "wink" and you're not interested, PLEASE just click on the "no thanks". I would really appreciate it! Good luck!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy San Diego, Palm Springs, and Las Vegas. I actually lived in Vegas from 2001 to 2002.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I like music from Frank Sinatra to Dr. Dre and all in between. I like rock music best, I guess...Van Halen, The Rolling Stones, U2, Bruce Springsteen--saw him in December. I am also a HUGE Seinfeld fan and I love Mexican food!!

For fun

I like to go bowling and play golf about twice a month. I am a big sports fan so I enjoy watching them on TV, especiall baseball, hockey, and horse racing. I also love USC football. I like to catch a movie once in a while.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "The Purpose Driven Life--What on Earth Am I Here For" by Rick Warren. Ever heard of it??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a credit analyst in the auto finance business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father's roots go back to England. My mother is half Swiss and half Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Cal Poly Pomona in 1997 with a BS in Finance