Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Homewood, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Edinboro, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end...Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In his own words

I just finished my first year in Graduate school at Edinboro...".and well, its very different than the decade I just spent in San Diego...I am back in Pittsburgh for the next several months.What can I say...I've been an artist all my life. I love almost anything involving the arts. I moved several years ago from the east coast to live somewhere beautiful and be active year round and Southern California is where I settled. Buuuut after a long stint I've returned to focus on my career as an artist and graduate school. I love the beach and all it has to offer. I love Snowboarding, hiking, and being outside. I love music, all kinds- and recently country has one of my new favorite genres., cooking dinner with a nice bottle of wine (which is so much better with good company), great sushi dates with lots of Saki and raucous amounts laughter.Morning coffee, the news, and some music is how I start most of my days. My family is very important to life is full and I feel very blessed...but, I want someone to share all the wonderful things in that are just a bit better when you have someone special to share them with. I would like to meet someone who appreciates romance, and all the beautiful things in life most people never notice. I need someone who's educated and well spoken, active and fit. Someone who loves the arts,music, food, life!!!! Someone who loves the movies or just stay home and eat ice-cream and or drink wine.. (any flavor with peanut butter or chocolate). Someone who's sweet, kind, honest, loves to smile, and has a great sense of humor (this is critical cause i'm a big fan of laughter). K...the list goes on, and on... but that's plenty to start:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still searching in my new environment, this place is like squeezing water from a rock

Favorite things

I love wine, coffee, a bike ride on the boardwalk, Jazz, the Pittsburgh Steelers, hip-hop, beautiful sunsets, a beautiful smile on a beautiful woman, my family, great sex, sleeping in on Sundays, surprizes, and laughing till my sides hurt.

For fun

Whateves...something active or artsy or involving wine and music and or food!!!

Last read

I love to read...The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, The Count Of Monte-Cristo, Sex Drugs and Coco-Puffs, Tuesdays with Morrey, Pillars or the Earth, Prince of Tides, The Kite Runner, Ordinary People, and of course...Dr. Suess!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
.I'll tell you later ....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have of Bachelor's in Fine Arts and a additional Bachelor's in Interior Architecture/design.