Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring is among us! Let's start an adventure!

In his own words

Well I'm a single 29yr old (As you might of guess by the box up there) professional working in the software industry. I lead a healthy active life, granted I could probably eat better! I've moved to Oregon in May of 2011 from Tucson, Arizona for better career opportunities and I completely love it here. It was a great change for me and my career. I'm a pretty relaxed person, I can enjoy sitting at home in the company of good friends or getting outside into nature, hiking, camping, etc. You will find by talking to me, that I'm a very open and honest person, I cannot stand people who create unnecessary BS and drama...I mean cmon just tell it how it is. I respect those around me and cherish their friendships immensely. How about some interests....well as stated above I love the outdoors, but then again who the hell doesn't haha...We live in such a beautiful state. I tend to be a bit of a nerd, I enjoy sci-fi, video games, cartoons and photography. On top of the things above I enjoy working on my on my truck and taking it exploring in the back roads of Oregon. (I tend to find very large mud puddles!) So working on cars is definitely a hobby of mine, I'd love to restore a 60s Mustang one of these days. I like someone who can keep up, both outside and in conversation (intelligence is attractive). Ideally you have a job, going to school or are in the career of your choice. You drive, you live on your own or with roommates. You love animals, laughter, passion, romance, adventure, spontaneity, being challenged trying new things and so much more! You want to live life to the best of your abilities. Would you be willing to crawl under a car with me a get your hands dirty? Cause if you would, you should message me now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently do not have any pets, but I grew up around a very wide variety of animals. I've been riding horses more of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown, there is just so much to see and do. I love people watching and this has to be one of the best places to do it. I enjoy grabbing a dutch bros coffee and heading out to Mount hood for the day!

For fun

Some of my interests are: Traveling, camping, hiking, beer and wine tasting, photography, boating, old cars, movies and music. I have a small passion for electronic gadgets and computers, I think it has to do with my line of work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree