Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Jason B - - My objective is to obtain a...

In his own words

Jason B - - My objective is to obtain a potential lady friend that is more sane than crazy (A little crazy is ok, got to keep me on my toes) that could maybe also be my best friend. I plan on acquiring this goddess-of-all-things-good by using my personality and hopefully looks if they are perceived in a positive sense (or negative sense if you find me ugly and like ugly people) - SKILLS: - Making you smile...duh, Being humorous, Possible ESP, Working hard, Being ADD, Watching movies, Knowing a lot of stuff, Being corny, Being a nerd, Randomness, Dismissing drama, Listening, Trying new stuff, Being social, Microsoft office, Mozilla FireFox, - - WORK EXPERIENCE: - Single (let’s see what’s out there) July 2014 – Present •Moved back to Chicago area from Las Vegas •Began taking 8 hours a night to sleep •Received multiple awards from the police for running red lights •Can now see the P’s and all the homies whenever I want •Got Cold - Single (not really looking) July 2011 – July 2014 (75-100% Travel Required) •Traveled for work 3-4 weeks a month •Rarely went on dates •Collected Passport Stamps •Took some cool pictures of some cool shit •Pet a Kangaroo •Raced myself on the Autobahn - Dated (Blank) (Blank) Feb 2010 – July 2011 (mutually decided to pursue other opportunities) •Mastered how to live with a woman •Became proficient at putting the toilet seat down •Assisted in buying random household goods at Home Depot and Bed Bath and Beyond •Discovered North Vegas isn't THAT bad of an area •Found out kids are fun, expensive and make me want to go to sleep early •Discovered there can be good friendships post relationship - Dated (Blank) (Blank) Oct 2008 – July 2009 (mutually decided to pursue other opportunities) •Confirmed that long distance relationships are a bit of a challenge •Learned that having a cool girlfriend is very motivational •Discovered Wine, Sushi and Cheesecake (It still tasted good, even though it was melted and sitting on my doorstep) •Signed up for Southwest Airlines •Figured out that equal efforts give you equal happiness - - ON SITE MARKET EXPERIENCE (for those that want travel): Australia (Sydney), Argentina (Buenos Aires), Peru (Lima, Arequipa), Colombia (Bogota, Medellin), Panama (Panama City), Costa Rica (San Jose), Guatemala (Guatemala City), United Kingdom (London, Southampton, Cambridge) Italy (Venice, Trieste), Germany (Frankfurt, Limburg, Kaiserslautern), Monaco, France (Nice, Paris, Cannes), Slovenia (Portorož, Nova Gorica), Croatia, Netherlands (Amsterdam), Denmark (Copenhagen), Mexico (Monterrey, Mexico City, Riviera Maya), Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Edmonton, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls, Sault Ste. Marie) St. Maarten, Aruba, Curacao, Puerto Rico (San Juan, Ponce), New York City, Chicago, Miami, Tampa Bay, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, Biloxi, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Baltimore, Dover, San Diego, Santa Fe, San Antonio, Houston, Dallas, Denver, Detroit, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Green Bay, Minneapolis, Billings, Salt Lake City, Atlantic City, Indianapolis, Milwaukee, Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Phoenix, Albuquerque, Sacramento, Louisville, Kansas City, St. Louis, Buffalo, Reno, Omaha, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Columbus - EDUCATION: University of Understanding Females - Masters (Graduation Date: Hopefully Someday) Purdue University - Bachelors (Graduation Date: 2006) - SPECIAL INTEREST: Active Life, Underdogs, Sanity, Hilarity, Tosh.O, Giant sectional couches, Mac and Cheese, Witty banter, High-fives, Cold pillows - ADDITIONAL INFO: I like to meet in person fairly early and am not the biggest fan of messaging back and forth because it: - •Doesn’t allow for us to hug it out •Is very impersonal •Doesn't allow for a person to step outside their comfort zone •Takes up time you and I may lack •Doesn’t allow for door opening chivalry

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I laugh at the "my cat is like a dog" line. No it's not and if that's what you want you should have just bought a dog. I'm not the biggest fan of cats but they are certainly better than birds. If you have a bird, no thanks, unless it's a Bald Eagle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

See Resume


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have never been one to cook, but food does taste good. Stupid reality shows make me feel smart, Comedy makes me laugh. Oh and Chucky Cheese is amazing, I want to go pro in Skee-ball.

For fun

I love to get out and be adventurous and try pretty much anything, but at the same time I love to just relax and unwind if possible. Killing a day, doing nothing could be exactly what is needed to regenerate. See I can be serious too.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Slot Machine Research and Development - North America, South America and Europe
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I like deep dish pizza.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I guess I believe in something, but I dont think that's defined in just one book.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University Palatine High School Sundling Middle School Lincoln Elementary School (Straight P's) Educational Beginnings Preschool (Valedictorian)