Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles of Cypress, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Single dad with a great career and two...

In his own words

Single dad with a great career and two wonderful children that live with me part time. I take care of myself and stay active. I'm 6'3 190. Looking for a partner-in-crime that has chemistry with me, loves to have fun, and if we eventually got serious, a good role model for my kids. My ex and I get along very well as friends and co-parents. Nothing shady happened on either side when we divorced; it was mutual and amicable. We separated a year and a half ago; the divorce was finalized early this year. My kids are 3 and 1. I have two of the happiest and cutest children you will ever meet. A lot of people probably say that - I can back it up. ;) I find that I have two lives now: dad me and single me. I have plenty of time with my kids, and plenty of time to date. My kids would not enter the picture for quite some time if we started dating. If you can two-step or if you want to learn, it's an instant date. Based on our profiles, if we're clearly not a match and you still want to go dance as friends, let's go! (Really, I'm serious.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Cricket and Lily. Also known as tweedledee and tweedledum. Cricket is tweedledum. She is 13 but still has not mastered the complicated task of drinking water without choking. Every. Single. Time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dad me: Pool, Lake, Parks, Shopping, and any kid-friendly restaurant. Single me: Anywhere with a dance floor and country music. I work in the Galleria area, so I frequent places down there as well.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Dancing, my New Orleans Saints, Vacations, Cooking/eating cajun food, Texas Hold'em, UT football, Photography, Chess, Bowling, Acoustic Guitar

For fun

Everyday fun is found in a simple life. Cook good food, be with good people, stay healthy. Count your blessings. Kick back, relax however you wish, and then get up early in the morning to do it again. Sing often and model happiness to your children

Last read

"The Intelligent Investor" and "The Hunger Games". When work slows down, you can find me on Reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Take two parts New Orleans and two parts Austin. Add a dash of Houston. Mix vigorously. Boil or deep fry for 5 minutes, while finishing your drink. Good music is in the background. Voila!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am baptized Methodist. Be a good person and be kind to everyone... and your beliefs are fine with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Computer Science and Math from Texas State. (2005). Went to Klein Oak High School in Spring TX (2000).