Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Analyst by profession, Learner for life...

In his own words

Analyst by profession, Learner for life, Traveler, Sports Lover, Outdoor Enthusiast, Food Junkie and a Man of certain principles! India-Los Angeles-San Jose-San Antonio. Came to LA for my Masters in 09. Working as an IT Consultant. God has been great! Trying to live life to the fullest in a meaningful way. Am a Christian, so God and Family are very important things to me. Someone who is thankful for all the things that God has provided and has good Christian values is what am looking for! I served the International Students Association in my University as the President and have a passion towards learning/experiencing different cultures! Someone who is active, adventurous and is willing to step out of their comfort zone would be awesome! Well Read/Sharing/Loyal are some other qualities am looking for as well.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like all animals in general. But since I travel a lot and will be travelling in the future as well, I don't have pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is too many to list here:) I usually try to go to different places and not stick with the same spot. But definitely California(LA/LB, SD and SF) as I go there often!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Romance, Comedy, Drama, Historical and Spy/Political Thrillers Music: Christian, Pop, Alternative Rock, Electronic TV: Not a TV person. Only Documentaries and Sports Food: Love all kinds of food!

For fun

In my free time I like to hike, play basketball, watch sports, and visit new places/explore new things. Am an outdoorsy person and I will be down for anything outdoors!

Last read

The Key to Rebecca (Frederick Forsyth), The Bible, National Geographic. Spy Fiction and All Magazines (Business, Science, Technology, Sports, International Politics) are my favorite reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Marketing Data Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'am a regular church goer and was raised in a Protestant church with great values/morals/principles which I still adhere to. And I can say am currently Non-Denominational!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral