Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Hallandale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I noticed you noticing me noticing you.

In his own words

Hello there! Originally from Ohio and moved to Florida about 4 years ago. I'm independent, enjoy trying new things and taking chances. I'm a laid back and go with the flow kind of guy. There isn't much that I let stress me out and I avoid drama like the plague. I love running and pretty much anything else that involves sweating and being outdoors and I've recently taken up kiteboarding. The beach is a must at least once a week, even if it's just for a run down the boardwalk. When I get back north, I enjoy skiing and snowmobiling and setting up shop at a local microbrewery with some friends and rooting for my Ohio State Buckeyes! I truly can be entertained by the simplest of things, but don't mistake that to mean I'm simple-minded. Being from the Midwest, I appreciate those with a strong moral compass. Essentially, this is the filter I use when deciding who I'll allow into my life and who I won't: "You can easily judge the character of a man by how he treats those who can do nothing for him." What does that mean? Well, I actually hold doors open for people (yes even if they're 20 steps away), smile and say hello to random strangers, let people out into traffic, refuse to use my horn, give people the benefit of the doubt, trust until given a reason not to, don't sweat the little things, try to see the best in people, actually listen to what you're saying instead of waiting for my turn to talk, stop to smell the roses, and you should know that it's "pop", not soda or coke or cola. Looking to meet someone to hang out and have fun with and if it naturally leads to something more, that's perfect. I'm attracted to women who are independent, live a healthy and active lifestyle, and also have a similar sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone I can laugh uncontrollably with to the point of being in tears. I don't get along with people who take themselves too seriously, or stress out about life's little ups and downs. You have to be able to laugh at yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any small beach town on A1A, Hollywood Beach, Delray, Las Olas, Coconut Grove, Brickell, Wynwood, Key Biscayne, Tampa/St. Pete, been to London & Paris a few times to visit family.

Favorite things

EDM, house music, really anything except country (although I can deal so don't get all bent out of shape), Avicii, Calvin Harris, Deadmau5, NIN, Sushi, Walking Dead, GoT, Tosh.0, South Park, Discovery & History Channel (I'm a closet nerd).

For fun

Running, beach, poolside, local parks, anything outdoors or anything I can get a good sweat on doing, road trips, visits to Ohio (keeps me humble), kiteboarding, happy hour anywhere with good craft beers.

Last read

Runners world, Men's health. Unfortunately my attention span doesn't last longer than a few pages at a time. Believe me, there are many books I'd love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in private wealth management. I'm dedicated, motivated and enjoy what I do but I think balance is crucial. If someone is writing the cliff notes version of my life when I'm 95, it's not going to involve pushing papers around a desk.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% British, US born
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral