Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hey there.

In her own words

I'm in a great place right now and very happy with my life, which is how I know I'm ready to bring someone else into the mix. I appreciate authentic people with whom I can share new experiences and enhance their life and they can do the same for me - someone who will find it exciting to challenge each other and never stop growing. I absolutely love my job and it can be pretty consuming at times, but I'm at the point where I can make time and be flexible for the right person. So, here are some key take-aways about me: - I'm driven by a challenge above all else - Family is very important to me. I have a younger brother and sister and I take the role of "big sis" as an honor - I'll try any food at least once - Known for my wit, sarcasm and somewhat dry humor, but I also have a goofy side that comes out with the right people - If you can make me laugh you're off to a great start - I love being outdoors and being in the ocean is one of my favorite things - I'm active and workout regularly, but I do a lot of strength training and don't run (unless chased) - I like good food and craft beer, so again, while I believe in staying fit and being active, I don't diet - Outdoor fire pits are awesome - I'm looking for a partner, not a prince - I am no princess - A good scotch and fine cigar on a porch are ideal - I've turned a vegetarian with my roast and make a mean pulled-pork - I'm formally a middle school math teacher, but I am an educator for life and love my job - I've never taken a "selfie" and have no intention of ever doing so - I can dual hula-hoop with one around my waist and neck - Honesty, directness, authenticity, and loyalty are very important to me - Huge fan of spontaneous road trips especially to the mountains or beach - My favorite ninja turtle is and has always been Leo I truly believe that you have to establish chemistry face-to-face, so coffee or drinks is always a plus. If you'd like to know more, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Really love all animals. My cat just makes the most sense in my current living situation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... Don't really have any, but I'm always open to someplace new. That being said, I am pretty partial to my bed on Sunday mornings...


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Love to try new foods - especially spicy foods. TV - Mad Men, The League, Archer, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter, House of Cards, American Horror Story..., Music - very eclectic from Kid Cudi to The xx to Raphael Saadiq, Love to read, in general

For fun

Going to the beach to hike/swim, random road trips around NE, aimlessly walking around the city, trying new restaurants, going to see a concert, or sitting at home with take-out and a movie.

Last read

Last read, "The Power of Habit" and currently reading "Quiet" by Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Work at an NPO that deals with K-8 educational services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral