Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a successful business owner that is...

In his own words

I'm a successful business owner that is desirous of an upbeat, happy woman. I'd love meet a woman that is attractive, but doesn't act it. She loves the connection of daily contact and someone genuinely interested in her day.. She's keenly perceptive of people and situations around her. Her ability to communicate is strong. She understands that actual communication, not avoiding it, is the way to resolve issues that may arise. I'm about the easiest going guy you'll ever meet. Easy going, caring, very perceptive to you and moods...upsets etc., I'll be aware of issues quickly...especially if I'm responsible! Lol. I'm very flexible...have a sense of humor and love giving and receiving affection. To me, affection is an overt and unbridled showing of your caring for another. I keep my word and I'm not a serial dater...did enough of that in my college years! So, are you ready to meet a real guy (not pretentious) that will truly separate himself from the others? I hope you're The One.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For tropical I love Cabo, Mexico and Maui. For history/culture, Europe is hard to beat. Love Italy, but Ireland is probably my favorite place in Europe. Galway- on the west coast is best. :) My daughter lives in Shanghai, so, I love it there too!


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My pet just seeing if you're paying attention.

For fun

I'm pretty broad based in my activities, farmer's markets, wine bars, walking the beach, Venice Beach (every few years), art shows, live music, movies, coffee, horse back riding, scuba diving, etc. How about you teaching me something new?

Last read

My Life in Advertising, by Claude C. Hopkins...not what it sounds like!! I'm constantly reading. Mostly self-help...constantly working on becoming a better person. I believe becoming a better person is the best gift we can give our kids and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Have a financial services business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was 100% Norwegian...the other half is German and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
More spiritually aware than probably anyone you know, but no set dogma.I would love to engage in conversation regarding the human soul, purpose of life etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school