Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Man bites dog!

In his own words

Now that's a headline. I’ll be honest, I don’t live life to the fullest. I’ve never base jumped off a skyscraper naked, or spent a mortgage downpayment just to watch some idiots get chased by bulls. But I’m gutsy in my own weird way. I moved across the country after college because it seemed like a good idea at the time. And it was. It set me up well professionally and allowed me to later move back near my family without jeopardizing my career. And now I’m jumping into the world of freelance software development with both feet. I think it’ll work out well, but I’ve had two marathon runners tell me I'm crazy. I’m not entirely sure where I’m headed, but I feel that I’m on the right path. Other tidbits: -I love deep conversations and exploring and trying to understand things. My degree is in philosophy and that really permeates everything I do. If you find that I ask you a lot of questions, it’s because I’m genuinely curious and I want to learn more about you. -I can make a really bitchin' omelette. My lasagna recipe isn't half bad either. -I'm a competent firearms instructor with a carefully developed belief in the importance of individual empowerment. -I think I'd be okay with it if uncooked brownie mix was the only food we could ever eat.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a hairy little roommate. Her interests include small birds, long stares out the window, and any kind of playing that makes her squeak.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I recently saw Gravity and was absolutely blown away, Cuaron is an amazing filmmaker. If you haven't seen it already, then go see it!! Ask me nicely and maybe I'll take you. I might require a free icee. Red. thx.

For fun

I think giraffes are weird, and the more I think about them, the weirder they get.

Last read

Right now, my stack of books includes The Underground History of American Education, The Singularity Is Near, MegaTokyo, and some other weird scifi stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a senior software developer, and a volunteer with both Lollypop Farm and Red Cross Disaster Services.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The best phrase I've ever heard about spirituality was that "we are the universe trying to understand itself."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is actually in philosophy, which I view as the study of understanding. A critical component in my job and most, and a virtue in life.