Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't goin down till the sun comes up!

In his own words

Hey there! I moved to Seattle from the midwest about 5 months ago now, have made some really great friends and looking for someone to share the good times with! I work at a really awesome company in Kent building rockets (yes space rockets), I really couldn't ask for a sweeter job, haha. I was a pretty good student in school just because I loved it so much, but still made time for fun. My friends would describe me as friendly, outgoing, and kind. I am usually the kind that is always looking out for other people. I grew up in a rural area and I always try to do the right thing. I played rugby all throughout college and enjoy being competitive and staying in shape. I really enjoy being outdoors whether that be hiking, fishing, grilling, snowboarding, or just out for a drive in the country in the truck. I really like getting out on the weekend exploring everything WA has to offer and hope to climb Rainier some time next year. Another big passion of mine is working on cars and I am currently restoring a '72 Chevelle with my brother. I'm not the best at talking about myself, so you want to know more, just let me know!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Looking to get a dog soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping out in the mountains or on the lake or river with a beer


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Working out, playing music, meeting new people, having fun with friends. A big fan of country music, but also like pretty much everything

For fun

I enjoy getting outside for a hike on the weekend, going out fishing, going boating on the lake, playing music, working in the garage, or going downtown with friends for a late night

Last read

A way too nerdy rocket book, haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a company called Blue Origin that is working on sustainable space flight, I would pretty much stay at my job even if they didn't pay me, haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I feel that I have developed my own strong belief and Jesus will always be a part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference