Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sweet & honest

In her own words

I'm honest, sweet, friendly, religious but not too religious. Very independent, hardworking. I'm looking for wonderful person with good heart, good sense of humor, just having a good time. Marriage and family are always important to me. I'm currently separated, but married once for 18 years. I hope to someday find that special someone again.♡♡♡

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I love Doberman Pinscher (Red and black) I owned 3 of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Philippines


Rio Salado College, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like listening to love song and jazz like Kenny G/ Sade. I like to watch the sunset I think it's the most beautiful thing, I like to do flower arrangement, I love antiques, I like writing poems whenever I think of something for that day.

For fun

Bike ride, hiking on the weekend, go out for dinner and a movie, gardening, I go to gym sometimes 1-2 times a week. Read news online, magazines, baking, shopping,

Last read

Home and garden magazine, pocket books, (love story). I like reading news papers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Healthcare/ Assisted Living.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
II'm originally from Philippines, and migrate in US in 1992, I was 18 when I came here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Going to school part time for now, due to my full time job/business., taking some pre-requisites, for nursing, and maybe to pursue degree on PhD also.