Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last month on here

In her own words

I'm a easy going person that's looking for someone who want's to have fun. What makes me laugh and smile is for my companion to always keep me entertained. I'm truly greatful for my two beautiful children and my job. I'm looking for someone who love children and since they are big girls now it's time for me to meet that special one. For those who don't already have children don't let that keep you away mine are just like me loveable. I'm originally from Arkansas yes I'm a "razorback". I've been in the Houston area four years now. I am a registered nurse and enjoy what I do. I enjoy spending time with my girls and love to shop. Looking good makes me feel great and ready to take on whatever. Im getting better because clothes and shoes have always been my thing. I have three closet of which is overflowing with my things. I'm looking for someone to share my closet space with. I love working out when time allows me. I don't have a lot of hobbies but I'm ready to start doing more things now since my life is at a better place. I wanna take up golf as a new hobbie. So if someone knows how I would love to go with you. I don't have many friends since moving here but I'm okay with it now. I do want to be more social than I have been. Life is more than just work and home. It's about living so that's what I'm doing from here on out. I just recently meet some great female friends that are such an inspiration to me. For everything that has happen to me in my life I have decided that my greatest revenge will massive success. The man of my life should be well rounded and and knows how a women should be treated. Life is too short to settle for second best so if you are not ready for or appreciate a great women then please dont waste our time. I'm all about pleasing the one I'm with and understand that a man deserves to know he's appreciated as well. A relationship is what you make of it and you both have to put your all into it together too achieve success. I have goals and dreams that I'm wanting someone to share them with. You can have all of the worldly things but what good are they if you share them along. By the way I am a very independent women only looking for someone to enhance what I'm already blessed with. I wanna live life to the fullest and looking for someone special to share it with. So you've read about me and what I'm about if your still interested then email me and we'll see what happens. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scott Gertner's, sugar hill, Sambucca. ATL, LA, Bahamas, Vegas, Michigan are some of my favorite places to go. Recently went to Dubai in March awesome experience(will def go again). Looking forward to my nxt trip Germany/Paris in a few months.


University of Arkansas at Monticello, Monticello, AR

Favorite things

R&B, jazz, some country, classical, gospel. Lifetime is my favorite station but I love most of the old sitcoms. I enjoy a good action movie. I love to eat at any fine dining spot. I love Mexican food

For fun

Shopping, Sporting events, bar/lounge, good movie

Last read

Bible, Positive dog(inspirational book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of nursing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree