Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Clarksburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Darnestown, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my Mrs. Right out there???

In his own words

A little about me I am a big golfer and love spending my time playing golf. Also im very active and play sports. I am on many softball teams and I also keep fit by working out. I don't go out much anymore, I did all my clubbing and bar hopping when I was younger.. But I don't mind going out for a couple drinks and dinner. I'm more of a happy hour kind of guy now. I am looking for a girl that I can trust, and that is honest. I also am looking for a great personality. That is huge cause I want my match to be able to communicate with my family. I am a big family guy and love my family to death and will do anything for them. And I want to find someone I can bring to family events and have them meet the family and be able to carry on a convo with them. If you think your a good match feel free to send a message..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog shes a mutt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When i go out i go to Bethesda or DC usually. Hit up some bars or clubs around those areas.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like watching tv shows. I love family guy and my wife and kids and also Two and half men.

For fun

I am a golfer so in my free time you can usually find me out on the golf course if its not way to hot outside. Or I'm a big softball player. I play on 3 teams throughout the season.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell. And Assholes finish first both Tucker Max books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I now am employed for my dad and i am the Production Assistant for his company.. I get to travel which i didn't have much time to do before..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed with black and white. No i have no spanish in me. I get it from everyone
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Penn State to major in Turfgrass Management..