Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
loyalty and honestly

In her own words

Well for some reason I keep falling for the wrong guys, lol I think that just about sums it up for everyone on that's on here.. I just move here from Massachusetts about a year ago. I still really don't know to many places to go to meet people so I thought I would give this a try. A little about myself, I was born and raised until i was 18 years old in Germany.(my parents were both in the Army) I am a single mother of three wonderful kids, i have a full time job in the medical field , and i go to school full time. I am in the nursing program i will graduate in August 2015. Please don't judge me by my appearance. I am a very smart cookie.. with a great big heart. I have a lot of tattoos and probably will be getting more. I am not a size 0 nor will I ever want to be one I am not a size 14 nor do I ever wish to be I am in between....just how I like it. To many men are so superficial, and forgot about the basics of true beauty. Everyone is so concern about the outside appearance, the supermodel type.. beauty fades... but a good loyal women lasts forever...just food for thought I am open to learning new things and exploring what Ga has to offer. I like a lot of things and have fun doing about almost everything. .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I just move here to Ellenwood Ga so I really don't have any.

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of music, my favorite book is the Note Book, my favorite movies are 10 things I hate About you, The Vow and Three little women

For fun

spend time with my kids, reading, meeting up with friends, going to movies.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading 50 shades of Grey, all I can say it is a must read book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
in the nursing program