Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's hard to believe there's nobody out there

In his own words

I'm an honest and caring guy who hopes she's out there somewhere and is hoping to find her soon. I'm definitely excited to settle down and have a family when the time is right. Some people tell me I have an old soul. After being away from school for several years to focus on my career, I returned in 2010 to finish my bachelor's degree and was very excited to graduate this past May. I have worked at Bank of America for five years and I was very excited to recently take on a new position as a mortgage underwriter, learning a whole new business. I love music and I enjoy many styles of it, but I'm sure I'm living in the wrong decade. I enjoy jazz, blues, rock and roll, reggae, dub, classical, hip-hop, and many other styles. I like playing piano and studying music theory and recording technique in my free time. I also enjoy running, hiking, and going to movies and shows. I love my family and friends, I'm happy with my career, and I'm optimistic about the future. However, someone is missing. My ideal partner is caring, intelligent, beautiful, positive, and confident. I would like to mention that I have an 11-year old daughter who lives with her mom but spends regular time with me. She's a wonderful young lady - intelligent, beautiful, and very sweet. I wouldn't want you to see that I have a child and imagine diapers and drama with her mother or anything like that. You would not find me trying to push you into having a relationship with my daughter but obviously, I would love it if my soul mate, when I find you, eventually becomes a wonderful role model in my little girl's life! I understand that many are surely hesitant to date a guy with a child but you might be impressed with how well I maintain balance :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots in include the Tampa area (where my three best friends live) and Chicago. I would like to do more traveling and I promised myself upon my return from an exchange trip when I was 15 that I would visit Germany again some day.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

The Beatles, Miles Davis, Duke Ellington, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Thelonious Monk, Count Basie, Steely Dan, Michael Jackson, James Brown, Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder, Carole King, Sly the Family Stone, and many others

For fun

I like going to concerts, movies, museums, and the occasional sporting event. Unlike most guys, I could probably be convinced to go to a play or musical without much trouble (you could thank my daughter for that!)

Last read

"The Art of War" by Sun Tzu... I'm usually reading something about music though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm not really an aficionado but I enjoy an occasional cigar. I didn't want to put "no way!" and essentially be lying about it! And yes, I realize this box is supposed to be about my occupation haha.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of Akron. I studied International Business with a concentration in German. I plan to start my graduate degree within 2-3 years - most likely an MBA.