Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (155cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's jazz it up!

In her own words

Hello! How's it going? So, I am re-writing my profile because I have realized I want to meet someone that can complement me, but also enjoys some of the things I love. Hopefully this new write-up will help me convey that better! Things I love: *Film photography and darkrooms, *farmers markets/urban agriculture/food literacy, *social entrepreneurship & making a difference *traveling/wandering around new places and being outside when the weather is nice, walking (lots of walking) * i prefer mom pop restaurants over fancy * I love fruits and jasmine flowers. * I like dressing up, but ultimately prefer being comfortable :) I am usually the girl that has heels flats on me so I can switch things around :) *Red wine over white *I am healthy and I believe in consciousness and moderation as two driving personal principles *I love my friends and family, I love grandparents (we have so much to learn from them)! *and of course, i really enjoy picnics. picnics by a lake would be a bonus :) Looking to meet someone that is: genuine, confident, modest, healthy, polite and goofy. I find DIY'ers fascinating and attractve (potentially) :) Its important to me that the person I am with is happy and passionate about what they do, that they are involved in giving back to their community (be it local, national or international). I am usually attracted to guys that are rooted(in values/maturity/self awareness more so than the geographic sense), chivalrous, worldly, loyal and reliable. Someone that has a great relationship (or memories) with their grandparents. Someone that can help me explore things I haven't yet gotten too (be it the outdoors, other countries,etc) and is open to the same from me. I moved to Toronto from Washington, D.C. a bit over a year ago on journey of self-discovery. I feel like I am on the cusp of finding what I am looking for and I know it's going to be a great year for which I am grateful :) As an update- I have come to realize that I prefer meeting in person vs emailing when possible, so please feel free to suggest that!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Current favorites- Rio, Barcelona, Vancouver. Open to traveling more and replacing these out! Locally- mom pop restaurants, low key/cozy bars (no one writes to the colonel in Little Italy), wineries :)

Favorite things

Turmeric; Ayurveda; my film camera; watching Top Gear and the Graham Norton Show (BBC); pomegranates; fresh coconut water; red wine (malbec, cab sav) and travel (couldn't be me w/out it and hope that never changes), a guy who can wear yellow :)

For fun

I am into bw film photography and still go to a dark room- Bit of an old soul. Walking around my favorite parts of town. Being goofy (it's fun)!

Last read

Immediate last read: my profile...and before that the latest issue of the Stanford Social Innovation Review (one of my favorite magazines).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (155cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Former auditor... I now work in the social entrepreneurship space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Being a good person is more important. I believe in Karma.
Languages: English, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral