Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been drinking Smart Water.....

In his own words

....I think it's starting to work. So, 8 to 5, I'm a corporate suit, yep, as the (very recent ) picture will attest. I like what I do (most of the time), I'm good at it and I make a difference, but it doesn't define me. Evenings and weekends I'm behind a drum set playing rock, jazz and blues. And then I've got this outdoors side of me that loves to golf, ski, hike, hit the beach, to be out in the warm sun. Thanks for looking in. Match allows us the opportunity to meet a lot of great people we would not otherwise ever encounter. And I have friends who have married their Match dates. So I know it can work. I would love to meet someone here that I have a connection with so I can get off of Match!! A little about me....I am most proud of my daughter and son, now grown and on their own. They are the center of my universe. If you golf and/or ski that would be great, but if not, no problem. What do you like to do? I'm interested in finding out about it. I think one of the best things about relationships is being exposed to new things. I work out a lot because I love to eat, I eat smart and don't mind indulging in guilty pleasures once in a while. My pictures are recent, and my age is real (I'm happy to show ID on a first date!) People who know me would describe me as calm, honest, someone you can trust. I think I have a good sense of humor, I'm no stand up comic but I love to laugh at a good movie, story, comedian, or myself. I would like to meet someone who is successful in their chosen profession and loves what they do, whatever it is. We would look forward to weekends and vacations together and see what the future might bring. I think I'm done typing - if you find any of this interesting I hope to hear from you. Oh, and by the thing I don't do, is look at profiles that don't have pictures. That's an instant delete. As one woman wisely wrote on her profile, "this isn't supposed to be blind dating......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jazz clubs, any good sushi place or steak house, Maui, Mammoth, Palm Springs. Anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

First cup of coffee in the morning. A cold martini, medium rare steak and a good red wine on a Saturday night. Hearing great music. Enjoying your company. My kids. Life.

For fun

I love to see live music, jazz, classical and rock. Golf and skiing of course, hiking, walking or running, anything outside. Movies and plays, DVDs at home. Trying new restaurants. Playing in bands.

Last read

Your online....lots of interesting books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Director....confidant, counselor, creator of opportunities, mentor, trusted advisor, business partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference