Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, smile

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile. I'm a good, caring man who has a career, has a positive attitude, a great sense of humor who is looking for a woman with similar qualities... I am a loving father of one fantastic son, who I share custody with and get along fine with his mom, which is low key drama free. Who I am: I am an architect-It is a career not a job. I am intelligent and social, witty, outgoing, humorous, fun, & have a strong internal spirit (integrity and self fulfilled). I am open minded, a good listener and most of all a good conversationalist. I am active in my life, so I am not looking for a couch potato. I take the Bruce Lee mentality, "be like water" (aka 'go with the flow'). I came from the mid-west, strong moral values but lived in So Cal most of my life. I like walking, hiking, movies, music (from Rock to Funk, Jazz to reggae, 80's, alternative, new wave to classic rock , and a bit of little county [just not "all in" ]; -) I like art/museums & UFC, LA Lakers, comedians, nature, my dogs, and most of all -my son. I like to do things on the weekends and go places since I work hard during the week. I do not do the same thing every weekend. One weekend I'll go hiking, the next to the Fair (SD, LA, Renaissance etc), or go biking and other fun outside activities. This obviously is just a snap shot of who I am. What I am looking for: I would like to find a woman who knows who they are and has their life together, for the most part. I'm looking for an intelligent woman, with integrity, who is loyal, outgoing and content with herself. Someone who is emotionally, physically, financially and spiritually stable. Someone who does not need someone in their life but would love to find someone to share life with. I am attracted to outgoing, healthy, fit, active women who are balanced and stable. I would like to find a woman with class, who is fun and funky. What to do now? I hope to hear from you so we may meet over a cup of coffee, dinner or whatever you are comfortable with. I prefer to get to know you in person since I am on the computer enough at work. Life is too short- So drop me a line or wink, we both have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Good luck Cheers! Tony

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Aussies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the mountains, nature, energetic, stimulating or fun areas. I have light skin so when I travel I will be exploring not sun bathing, cool if you do, but I'd like to do things, explore, see things w/u2. I do relax and chill, just not in the sun


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies, hiking, walking, outdoor events, farmers markets, museums, Art, experienceing new things, being with family, walking my dogs

For fun

walk around Lake Harveston, hike, watch movies. I like the outdoors, riding a bike, roller-blade. I can cook, woodwork/ build, DYI, home repairs, go to local places of interest, explore, SD,LA, Mountains, lakes, etc UFC/MMA w/ guys night, BBQ/Grill

Last read

Architecture popular Science magazines, I enjoy History, Bio's, self improvement, health or positive motivational books. Steve jobs, The Daily Om, Don't sweat the small stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architect for over 20 yrs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started at UCLA, transferred to USC Architecture Program (5-yr B-Arch degree). LEED AP (Green Architecture Program) NCARB and enjoy learning in general.