Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Texas City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
It's just me!

In her own words

I am looking for a good man (he does not have to be African American) who wants a serious relationship. I want a best friend as well as a mate. I am looking for a man who loves to joke and have fun, likes to travel, work out, bowl and go to movies. I also want a patient and confident man who is well educated and driven. I am looking for a person who also wants to be a father in the near future. I am a good woman, and would like to have a person in my life who does not view that as a weakness. I enjoy being at home with my man and spoiling him. I also desire to have a supportive partner in my life who will be in my corner 100% when it comes to me going after my goals. I also wouldn't mind having a work out buddy to help me get in shape for a half iron man/marathon. I need a man who has good stamina! He must also love football, basketball, track n field, and UFC! I do not have an email account set up with yet, so if you have tried to send me a message and failed to get a reply; I'm not ignoring you on purpose..Lol. But I do see the men who have reached out to me and you will receive a reply soon. I am self publishing a book, and working two jobs in order to have it in print soon; as a result, that's where most of my extra money is going. That may sound bad, but I'm just keeping it real! Lol. If you are looking for a woman who is honest and real, then you just hit the jackpot!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to watch Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Hell's Kitchen, Atlanta Housewives. I love, love, love sports (basketball, football, track & field, and winter sports). I also enjoy going to concerts and sporting events.

For fun

I love going to movies, bowling, writing, cooking, going to knew places, jogging, and taking weekend trips whenever possible. I enjoy spending time with family.

Last read

The last thing I read was my own book Life through the Eyes of a Woman that is currently in production and will be out soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am nine credit hours away from being finished with my Master's degree.