Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is the shortest distance between two strangers

In her own words

I've lived in nor cal pretty much my whole life. Recently Ive gotten into traveling and have been fortunate enough to take a few amazing international trips but there are a ton of places on my bucket list. Love my friends and family they are very important to me. I enjoy working out and staying active. I'm more spiritual than religious but I do love my culture. I love to laugh, I think that's the easiest way to capture my attention. To say that I'm a dare devil would be a bit of a stretch but I love to try new things, most recently Ive tried salsa dancing, horseback riding, indoor go kart racing, atv'ing and jet skiing on the beautiful beaches of Cabo, went to my first country concert and white water rafting! Plans for sky diving soon (must say I'm a bit nervous). Who I'm looking for? Chemistry is so different with each person, I believe when u meet someone you just know ;). Of course there are a few ideal characteristics, someone who's adventurous, enjoys working out and a healthy lifestyle ( you can never be all work and no play) who likes to explore whether its a new trail, a new restaurant or a local dive, someone with a sense of humor. I'd like to find someone who I'm compatible with, not someone who's perfect. Although there are a lot of things in life that I'm proactive in when it comes to dating I find myself being a little old fashioned, so yes that means you have to be a gentleman and may need to take the initiative to say hi :) Im looking for a relationship with stability and a bit more serious. I'm open to connecting and letting things naturally progress but definitely not into the "I'm new in town and just looking to meet people" scene. If this sounds like your match then I'm looking forward to meeting you, Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

SF, hiking in Tahoe or anywhere with gorgeous scenery, beaches, Barcelona, love the city but any place that has history and gives you a feeling of being alive.

Favorite things

In no particular order, working out, How I Met Your Mother, sushi, spicy food (seriously spicy) warm weather, flip flops, dancing, music, green tea, breakfast any time of the day and frozen yogurt with lots of berries and Mochi :)

For fun

Hiking, traveling, salsa dancing ( I'd love to learn other types of dance, one thing at a time) a casual drink on a patio, horseback riding, lazy couch time with unlimited tv choices, exploring a new city, trying a new restaurant of food etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference