Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You shut your mouth when you're talking to me!

In his own words

Isn't it funny how the things we can't change end up changing us! I am a well rounded person looking to meet someone with similar interests. Sarcasm is a language for me. I truely feel that I am the best at it. I have a 3yr old son who is the world to me so if having a child is a deal killer then I'm telling you here up front. Comes with the package. I am in sales and believe in always keeping a positive humorous conversation and lifestyle. I love to travel. Tropical hotspots are my favorite, but I have been to Italy, France, Spain as well. New Zealand and Australia are on my list sprinkled in with Caribbean spots. If you're not into Coronas on the beach I'm not the guy for you, ha I work part time down at Woody's as a back up dancer. The folks are really friendly and who doesnt want a couple extra bucks (jk) I have my life together. I own a nice home in the suburbs (a couple unfortunately). Been at my professional job for 4 years (15 in the same industry). In short I am just looking for that missing part in my life. What I'm looking for: A down to earth girl that wants to have a good time. You must have a sense of humor and can stand on your own in an intelligent conversation. I don't want to have to carry you in it. I work out and try to take care of myself so I expect that in my partner. Not to say you have to be a gym rat, just conscious of ones self. Be motivated. Want to constantly build a better life for you and yours. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My big lab Sam

Favorite hot spots

Philly Sports/Music Arenas, Local Bars


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I spend a lot of time thinking about Sylvester Stallone. How the hell is that guy still making action movies? Concerts, dining out, Philly sports, hiking, anything at the beach, corn hole, random bar bouncing in the city ,golfing, site seeing, travel

For fun

Heading on down to the C0ckpit...what, its an airport bar (jk) Getting a movie from redbox, stopping by the store for some drinks and couching it with my lady. Or Dressing up and going out for dinner and drinks catching a local band.

Last read

Who moved my cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference