Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Seems like everyone wants a smooth talker who likes to travel. I just like to travel :)

In his own words

My friends would describe me as smart, funny, honest, loyal and generous. I also like to think of myself as a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady. I believe that I am a citizen of planet Earth and hold no religious or nationalistic beliefs. I like to hang out with my friends and talk. Going out for walks with friends in New York City and discovering new neighborhoods and interesting places. I am very interested in languages. I studied French and German in high school and have learned a small amount of Russian. I would love to meet someone who would be interested in helping me practice and improve my Russian. I am also very interested in the things that motivate and drive people in their work and daily life. I don't believe that finding the right person is all about having many things in common. I believe that opposites attract and that being with someone who is different from you allows to explore new things and learn more about the world and ultimately learn more about yourself. Loyalty and commitment are very important to me. I feel a very strong loyalty to the few people that I consider to be my friends. I feel that those two qualities would be essential in the person I am looking for. I am just as comfortable hanging out at home and watching a movie or just talking as I am going out to the theater or to the movies or just for a walk. There are people who always need to be doing something and never standing still, but I can personally be perfectly happy standing (or more likely sitting :) ) completely still if I am with the right kind of company. I have very strong opinions on many subjects, but my strongest opinion of all is that everyone is entitled to their own opinion and no one's opinion is more or less important than my own. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who just wants to share life and its experiences with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The New York Skyline from Hoboken and certain viewpoints on the Jersey side, especially at night.

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I like a very wide range of music from classical and to pop and rap. I tend to like specific songs as opposed to artists. I watch alot of different shows too. Doctor Who, Bones, House, Top Gear and many others.

For fun

Walking and exploring the city. Traveling. Hanging out with friends and talking. Watching TV. Going to the Movies. Listening to Podcasts. Playing Video games.

Last read

Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us. Although not very well written the subject of incentives and how to motivate people interests me very much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral