Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 47-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for golf partner!

In his own words

So these all tend look the same! Like everyone, I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have certain desires in that person. She must be intelligent, able to write a little about herself. Must be attractive (to me). What is that? Hard to define, but I think you know that when you look a some pictures you say to yourself that you would like to meet that person. At the suggestion of a match contact I have retired an older picture of me as an Airline Captain. The Captain retired several years ago so now the picture has been retired. All the pictures now are reasonably current. I need to get someone to take a couple next time I am out with friends. So who am I? Well I would consider myself serious, but fun loving. I enjoy vacations to warm places. I am not a great tourist and prefer to go places where English is spoken. I traveled a lot of the world during my flying career. Some places I would love to go back to (New Zealand, Australia). Others, not really. They all could be fun with the right person. I need a physical relationship! That means a hug, kiss on the cheek, a touch. I think you know what I mean. I prefer snuggling with my lover by the fireplace or watching tv/ a movie then being out in the crowd or noisy place that you can't hear what the other person is saying.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hugos Celler


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I really like all the :Law & Order " shows. USC football

For fun

Few movies, dinners and shows

Last read

Tom Clancy and WEB Griffin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired airline and Marine pilot. Still active in a Military organization to promote aviation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I left College because I did not like school and was wasting time. I went into flying and spent the rest of my working life going to school.!