Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get this adventure started !

In his own words

I moved to Las Vegas a few months ago after spending about 14 years in San Diego. I am not going to lie, it has been a tuff move so far...While my career is going in the right direction, it has been difficult making good friends here, let alone finding a cool girl to hang out with hence my presence on this site. I consider myself to be very much a gentleman with a good sense of humor and qualities. I am a very positive person who always see the glass as half full. I have gone through thick and thin in life and have a good sense of who I am. I am playful, yet mature. I work hard but know how to enjoy myself. My friends and family are very important to me and I am a very loyal person. What am I looking for? In essence, my best friend, my partner in crime and my lover.. the whole package. Someone who has some of the same qualities as I have but with some different ones too because after all it is more fun that way and we need to complete each other. Someone who is well balanced in life, well rounded, who has ambitions and wants a great guy to share life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love pets but due to my busy work schedule I choose to not to have any for now. I love dogs, cats, horses and exotic fishes. I really would love to have a husky somedays...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The south of France ( where I am from ), the island of Corsica, Italy, Spain. I hope to visit the Czech Republic this year. I just moved from San Diego and hope to visit often now that I live in Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I listen mostly to rock, alternative and house music.. Some of my favorites include but are not limited to Jimi Hendrix, Daft Punk, David Guetta, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Nirvana.. Movie wise, the Hangover, Old School, Indiana Jones...

For fun

I just moved to Las Vegas and enjoy exploring what it has to offer. I enjoy a quick trip to San Diego or LA, cooking, working out, hiking and trying new things. I am pretty versatile.

Last read

The Waiter's Rant... A very good book about the restaurant industry...Revolution by Ron Paul and a book about the life of Napoleon Bonaparte. I love learning about history and marine biology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am the General Manager of one of the city's top restaurant. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, enjoy hiking, going to the gym and being active.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am french and italian and moved to the US about 11 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian/ Catholic and while I believe in God, I rarely attend church. I simply believe in being the best person I can be and making a difference whenever possible.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor degree in International Business, an degree in Hospitality, attended culinary school and am a certified Sommelier.