Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 200 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Seastories and Fairytales.

In his own words

Born and raised in Miami, I traveled for most of my twenties, as a professional sailor. I have lived in and visited many countries. I think that I am practical and reserved but ambitious. I have an earthy sense of humor that can carry me through tough times and generally have a love life, laugh often type of attitude. Also purposeful, self-willed, creative and industrious. Definately looking for "happily ever after". I love to prolong and savor enjoyable times. I appreciate comfort, easy grace and warm surroundings, gardens, BBQ's with friends, days out on the water, days outside or at cafes, sunsets, sunrises, afternoon naps, being playful, long walks, good food, entertainment and all the things that make life more rich! Settling back into Miami over the last five years. Working for a cause i care deeply about, connecting with friends and family, ready for a partner and a romantic adventure. I am looking for a woman who is positive, has a passion for life, love, health,and happiness. Somebody smart, adventurous, sexy sophisticated. Thanks, namaste.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Lots of really happy worms in my compost :).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Parks, Europe, Islands, S. Fla. , N.W. of the U.S., Maine, Greece. Biscayne Bay, the patch reef off Key Largo, pool side, almost any garden anywhere. Old castles.


The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Seafood and veggies, cuddling up to watch a movie. Old sea stories, Whale Wars the T.V. show. I love fresh juice and vegetarian restaurants, clothes made by hand that fit well and music that moves people.

For fun

I like to get outside and/or exercise. Relaxing with a good book and a nice view. Dinners with family. farmers market, art fairs, snorkling, paddelboarding, Coffee/Tea, Theater, museams, artistic events, bike rides, sailing, picnics, rewarding causes

Last read

Eaten By The Tiger. The Rining Cedars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Environmental consulting, I work with developers, designers and municipalities. Helping them to be more resource efficient and environmentally conscious.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian (Catholic) Father / Russian (Jewish) Mother. A heritage of being well kept, great taste in food, clothing and art. Dedicated and hard working.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, passionate about love, life, community and the planet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Environmental Sciences from Evergreen State College. Non- traditional and brilliant. (the school that is) I spent my college years starting an organic farm, sailing around the world and building environmentally friendly houses.