Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-53 within 3000 miles of Los Altos, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
its up to you if you think tall smart and cute are important

In his own words

I've been told I date differently than most guys. I actually hate the concept of dating, I'd much prefer to go out with one person a few times over the course of a couple of weeks rather than go out with multiple people during the same period of time and let the one rise to the top. I promise to never lead someone on, but I do know what I like and generally know in five minutes. What can I say. Everyone online is basically trying to sell themselves and like products not all live up to their advanced billing. I can only say that what you see is what you get. What you hear in conversation is me, not a sales pitch. I genuinely do not know how to play games. At least the psychological games between two people were never programmed into my DNA. I only know how to give all of me. To love deeply and to live passionately. When I am in the presence of the one person I want to spend the rest of my life with, I will know it immediately. I strive for perfection, but know its unachievable. You will never ever have to question my love, respect and overall character. I've never cheated and never will. In me you will find your most passionate lover, your greatest cheerleader, your shoulder to lean on when times are tough, the hug when you need it most and most of all your best friend. That's what I'm capable of giving and would hope to get most if not all in return. I want the true love of my life. If I had five words to describe myself or if my friends and exes had the challenge, I think the five would be..... Passionate - I am passionate in everything I do. If you don't live life to its fullest I think something is missing or passing me by. Intelligent - I think there is a difference between book smarts and street smarts. I think I have a bit of both but consider myself more bright than smart. I try to be able to converse with anyone about any topic they choose. So far in life I have done pretty good in this area. Loyal - as one friend said of me, if He's is your friend he is your friend for life. I choose my friends carefully and never think of myself as having lots of friends. My friends are like family. I would drop everything and go anywhere in the world at the drop of a hat. Caring/Compassionate - If you don't have these two qualities, which I count as one, then I truly believe you are a soulless person. I feel for those in need and am willing to help when needed. Kids and older people alike, like me. I can fix most anything and have the tools to back it up. Cultured - I am inquisitive and nosy, but in a good way. I want to know as much about everything and if I am asking questions it isnt to pry, but to learn and get to know about you or about something I don't yet know. Genuine - I am adding a sixth. I am who I am take me or leave me. When I look at my report cards from as far back as kindergarten they describe me the same way then as I am today. I actually like how mom and dad raised me, even if they have no idea all about me. It's ok to be chivalrous and open car doors, doors etc. if you can't deal with someone who cares I am not the person for you. I believe that the little things mean everything and I notice everything along the way. I may run a million miles a second, but life is never a blur. Very simply, you believe in the three L', lust, love. I promise you'll get a good boy with some fun even bad boy capabilities. ;-) but most importantly I will always respect you and I don't play by any rules.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've always had dogs and girlfriends seem to have cats. Either is fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong kong is a personal fav. Love all of Europe ESP Paris, Florence, Prague, the Netherlands, Thailand, Vancouver, Chicago is my fav in the USA.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I'm a foodie but not obnoxious about it. I love sports but not addicted to it. I will often choose to spend time with you than sit and watch sports on a Sunday, even if my fav team is playing.

For fun

Theater, photography, gourmet cooking, play and watch sports. Youth coach.

Last read

I read a ton of magazines from current events, to photography to travel, to style. Tend towards non fiction or historical fiction for books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing consultant talking to a number of startups about joining their ranks.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
It's a cultural thing to me. It's a nice to have
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Top private university. Some prof grad school, but realized it wasn't for me.