Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Watertown, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-42 in Connecticut, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
there really is such a thing as a good guy. What are you waiting for

In his own words

Hi everybody, and thank you for viewing my profile, I have not had much luck here so I decided to spend some time and redo my profile, OK about me: I am an honest, trustworthy, responsible, hardworking man. I have an excellent career which can be stressful, and dangerous at times, but I absolutely love my job.When I want to I work a lot of overtime, and lately I have been. Money is not everything, but I like the fact that once all my bills are paid I still have enough to buy, or do things I want to.I own my own home and like to spend time in the pool or working in my yard. I am not a huge fan of winter or cold weather. As far as personality goes everyone tells me I have an awesome one. I am a kind, considerate, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, and make others laugh as well. I love sarcsm tastefully , and have no problems laughing at myself. People who know me will tell you I am very easy to talk to, and people feel comfortable around me. I guess you can say I am a romantic I love to surprise the person I am with with flowers or little gestures to let them know how much they mean to me. I would like to find someone who appreciates those things.I have a 4 yr. old daughter who means everything in this world to me. I am not a liar, and do not believe in cheating. Enough about me, and YES there is still a good guy out here. I would like to meet a woman who shares the same values, and personality as me.Please if you are crazy, or still hung up on your ex, or if your ex is a steroid, raging psychpath and is going to show up everywhere we are PLEASE do not contact me.I do not pic surf so if I match what you are looking for exactly I will email you, if I dont match everything you are looking for I might just send you a wink and see where it goes. Ok if you are interested please let me know, if not I wish you all the very best in your search. Merry Christmas, and happy New Year to all JAY

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love cruises, caribbean, anywhere warm , love the ocean

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of music of all kinds, not so much country or techno, but everything else. Love 80's music,old school hip hop, new rap, and rock.I like to work in my yard, and on my house ( I can fix or build anything ) golf, playing drums

For fun

concerts, listening to music, gardening, golf, movies, diningout/ in, cooking, baseball, football games, watching red sox baseball or philly eagles football, hanging out with good friends, spending time with my daughter

Last read

the newspaper, also love James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference