Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a 70’s baby born in the Caribbean, a Dominican descendant who embarked to NYC eons ago. I’m sure many people can relate to my story in leaving the homeland for a better life but it’s all what you make of it. A self-proclaimed finance nerd. An enthusiast of the stock market which bodes well due to my professional and personal enthusiasm. In my spare time I stunt double for Smita Sadana….not really. Passionate about inspiring and motivating young minds through athletics and financial empowerment….yes really. Saying that I am a sports fanatic would be an understatement. My adoration for gamesmanship has allowed me to reach cornerstones I would have otherwise considered. Sports ninjas unite! I am not looking for someone who is my exact likeness but rather finding someone who can complement my life. An open minded, adventurous and worldly type is what I prefer. Essentially, someone who exudes a good balance of intellectual and emotional stimulation and embraces the wonderment of new beginnings. I would like to continue my journey (with a partner) of traveling to places that offer rich dynamism in culture and history. Morocco, Dubai (I know it’s 1000 degrees there but so what. Lol), Turkey, Barcelona, Prague, Tanzania and Singapore, just to name a few. The list grows every time i think about it. Also have no problem enjoying a day at the beach checking out the sights. If you know what I mean. Ha! :) Saludos!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like cats and dogs but do not own a pet due to heavy work schedule. When I was a kid my 70 year old neighbor had eight cats. She would invite my siblings and I to play and feed them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC offers great hot spots. I favor Fresh Basil for Italian food, Sazon for Latino food, Junoon for Indian food, Royalton Lounge for a good cocktail and ambiance and aisle #3 in the supermarket for junk food I should avoid…lol.

Favorite things

Nina Simone can sing to me any day. Never leave home without my mini IPAD, blackberry, exotic earrings. I love my bowties and high heels! My collection continues to grow. If you know of any good spots for bowties let a sister know. :) Bloomberg tv!

For fun

I most enjoy foreign and independent films. An avid reader of non-fiction. Fascinated by interior design. Enjoy sporting events. Hanging out with my Rat Pack friends and catching up over a glass of Pinot Grigio is an absolute pleasure.

Last read

The New York Times, Wall Street Journal and finance mags/blogs. Last Read: -Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson -Like A Virgin: Secrets They Won’t Teach You At Business School by Richard Branson -The First Billion Is The Hardest by T. Boone Pickens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a hedge fund with a focus on emerging growth companies, VC, securities, sports technology. Am able to be creative and interactive within a diverse environment that partakes in world-changing innovation and intelligence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in DR but grew up in NY. I love my people. NYC is a melting pot so I embrace all cultures. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i grew up in a religious household but never felt comfortable conforming to religion. But that is a conversation we should have over tea since I don't drink coffee. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree