Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Meadows Place, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, Life is what you make it!

In his own words

I am new at this type of stuff. I have been in & out of the dating scene for a little bit and figured it was about time I jumped back in it. I am not one of those guys who drop lines to all the women at bars. I have been married, divorced & several long term relationships. I am a nice straight forward type of person, who tries to please everyone, which can be difficult sometimes. I have 2 wonderful children who live with their mother. Now that they are getting older(13 & 15), I don't see them as much and I have much more free time. I grew up with divorced parents so I kinda understand, it's just life. I have been divorced for about 8 years. My ex-wife & I are actually really good friends so there isn't any baby mama drama. I am a very relaxed, take it easy type of person. I do not like a lot of stress; it just makes us get older faster. I am looking for someone who can put up with me and my goofyness, sometimes I can be silly and sarcastic. I feel that is when I am the most enjoyable. I almost always have a smile on my face. I love music & it's very hard for me to narrow it down to certain types(Rock, Country, Pop, Classic Rock & sometimes some old school rap). I love most kinds of music & usually can find something that I like anytime. I also am what they call a concert junkie. I go to as many as possible, which is a lot. I also enjoy traveling pretty much anywhere, as long as we enjoy the drive & music. I am one of those people who enjoys just driving around listening to music; whatever I'm in mood for that day. I love sports. I enjoy Football(Texans & Longhorns), Baseball(Astros), Basketball(Rockets) & I also like watching Skateboarders & X game type of stuff. My son is trying his best to become a big time skater, he still needs practice. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I still have the same group of friends from when I was a kid. We have come & gone & come back again and still to this day have maintained a great friendship. I can rely on them for most anything Good or Bad, through tough and happy times. I am looking for a fun woman that I can have a great friendship with and then I feel everything else will fall into place. The woman I am looking for is going to be Pretty, Fun, Exciting, Adventurous and Ready to have a fun life. We are not going to worry about all the crazy issues that happen in life. Most of the times they really don't matter. I have not always picked the best women but, I do have Faith that the perfect match is still out there!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a very casual person, who enjoys being very relaxed when nothing is going on. I love eating out. I also like fast food. I don't go to many bars. Future travel destinations would be likely Peru & Hawaii.

Favorite things

Favorites are music, movies, Astros, Longhorns, casual dining, fastfood, TV shows, my job, baseball hats, and I also love to play with my children every chance I get.

For fun

I love music(all different types), I am also a big movie fanatic videos or theaters. Baseball and Football are also something I have enjoyed my whole life. I love trying new, different and exciting things. I enjoy travelling to anywhere.

Last read

I read newspapers and alot of magazines I do not read many books, I am a big movie fanatic I don't want to read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school