Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there... ...a mate My...

In his own words

Hi there... ...a mate My goal in life is to try to be happy with the right girl ..acquire knowledge and wisdom, and meaningful or interesting experiences. I enjoy learning new things and genuinely passionate about going forward in life and facing it with optimism, hope and joy… l enjoy my life..great friends, funny siblings ..kool parents.. I’m somewhat satisfied with what I’ve accomplished professionally thus far and think I’ve established a reasonable balance between my job and my personal life. ( a myth? Iol ) . From NYC investment banker three years ago, to govt in DC and ..currently completing a Doctorate degree. I believe we have something special and unique to offer each other and l am interested in exploring fun living, movies, restaurants, all outdoors. I am open-minded and easy-going and have a strong romantic streak in my soul. I enjoy sorts of things – music, dancing, concerts, playing bass guitar, ..parties at my house with friends. I can play basketball, tennis, ..or skiiiing for hours. I enjoy football, l love skiing ..(Vail, Colo ..b4 Xmass), horses.., enjoy movies, theater, comedy on-off broadwayy shows,..or the Kennedy Center venues.. l just enjoy it all.. long weekends gateways ..or just quiet evenings at home ... (..a well educated and fit man for ... a nice girl for a long term deal) ...Let's meet..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

l grew up with a sheltie, and a St bernard in HS..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hometown Rye - NY, Geneva-Switzerland, Vienna Austria, Nikki beach Miami....all Hawaii..


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

..parties at my house, music, dancing, playing bass guitar, Pink Floyd, U2, ZZ Top, bob marley, my sirius radio, NPR, french cuisine, ,...comedy, all shows(on-off bdway), ... hey... l love Xmas

For fun

Enjoy having parties at my house, dancing, playing basketball, swimming, tennis, skiing(Vail, CO), movies, comedy shows.. all outdoors ..

Last read

I m reading: The lsraeli Lobby (inspiring) From Good to Great, Swiss Account, Mein Kampf..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black / African descent..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
PhD candidate @JHU, class of 2017- MBA Economics(NYU) MPH Public Health(NYU)