Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If God dwells inside us, like some people say, I sure hope He like enchiladas, because that's what He's getting!

In his own words

So where do I start, my name is Lincoln Hawk I'm a struggling trucker who arm wrestles on the side to make extra cash while trying to rebuild my life..... JK that's the movie over the top. haha I don't know where to start, I can't sum my life up in a little box! I'm on here because I do want to meet someone who isn't trying to play childish games, life is too short, either you want to hangout and get to know each other or you don't and we need to stop wasting each others time. But I'm not in a hurry to jump into anything either I want to meet the right person. I am really open minded. I workout almost daily for at least an hour at a time so I do want to meet someone who shares this interest. A sense of humor is awesome, adventuresome bc it gets borint when people want to do the same thing every weekend, intelligence is definitely sexy, although I'm not a huge fan of grammar nazis (chill out the world isn't going to end haha). I would prefer not sending 100's of emails back an forth and then meeting in person and it not work out, so meeting sooner is better then later. My job doesn't permit me to sit down and write a lot of emails so phone and meeting in person are my preferable means of communication but I can exchange a few emails just be patient with me because I don't have much personal time these days unfortunately.. Good luck to you all in your search for love

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Vegas, and Miami are my favorite places so far, unfortunately I haven't traveled as much as I would like to I want to go to Dubai, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Germany, India, Brazil... and more haha


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like the office, Big bang Theory, Breaking bad, and many more... Music I like almost all types of music depending on what mood I am in. I like spicy foods, Indian of course haha, Thai, Veitnamese, Japanese, Chinese, Medetarainian

For fun

I like the simple things in life, I like to travel , I like to learn something new every dayI like good food and good conversation, movies, relax at home sometimes and just catch a movie, going to the park, playing outdoor sports, go to the pool

Last read

Don't sweat the small stuff, its all small stuff - its a book about learning how to focus on the important things in life, and ignoring and not stressing out the small things that don't matter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is Indian and my mom is English , Both of my parents were born in England, I have always felt closer to my Indian side and culture
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
because my parents are from 2 different faiths, I felt I should study and find my own beliefs so I studied some religions and tried to find the one that most corresponded to my beliefs about the world,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral