Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new.

In his own words

I'm not from the big city and if you meet me you'll figure that our right away. No accent, ha, I'm from Milwaukee but I just moved to Chicago from Florida for work and I'll looking for whatever comes my way. I had a bunch of friends tell me to join this site when I moved up here so we're giving this thing a go. I'm all about having good time and making jokes, even if they are about me., it's not often but i guess there's a time to be serious too. I'm a pretty simple guy who would like to believe my mom raised me right...manners and all that garbage ;-) I'm very easy going and open to any and all new things. I work at a brokerage firm in the loop, but am the furthest thing from the stereotypical stressed out suit and tie guy, life's too short to not make people laugh! I'm in grad school and work full time, and I also judge men's gymnastics during the season. You guessed it I used to be a gymnast and have to stay active when I'm not in the office. When I'm not doing that I love spending time with the family and friends up in WI. I'm real close with my two sisters and my brother. When we get together there's a lot of drinking, a lot of jokes, and a lot of craziness going on...oh and I might not be the best influence, but I love spending time with my nieces as well!! Who I'm looking for? That's a great question, someone who can keep me in line, I tend to do dumb **** from time to time... someone who's up for an adventure and isn't rude to the waiter.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, family , I'm super close with my sisters and my brother and I love hanging out with my nieces. Anything active I'm into doing but not over the top.... and would probably always be down to grab a drink after... pull my arm.

For fun

I love to travel! watching/going to sports events, get cubs tickets from my work so I'm always down for that, even though I'm a brewers fan. You name it pretty much I'm up to give it a try, I'm always up for something

Last read

Bloomberg business week Men's health CNBC news Finance books for school Cosmo.... just kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a brokerage firm doing a number of different things. Like most don't really know what I see myself doing long term, but I'm finishing grad school soon and then pursing higher education certificates after to keep my options open.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish Half Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran, always open to learn and try to understand more
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Undergrad degree in Finance, pursing my MBA in Finance currently