Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grad student, seeing who's around.

In his own words

I am a pretty relaxed, masculine guy. I go with the flow and prefer others that are low-key and low-maintenance. I enjoy a night out having drinks as much as a relaxing night in with wine and a movie. Ideally I would like to find someone to get to know and be able to spend time with...I would consider myself to be extremely adventurous and spontaneous. It would be great to have a companion who likes roadtrips, traveling, outdoors, and anything in between. I am very family-oriented, and am attracted to that quality in others. While I don't know of a specific "type" that I am into, it generally is masculine and older than myself. I try not to limit myself, but i've found that I tend to get along with people a bit older than me from a conversation and goals standpoint A good smile and laugh are also biggies for me, as I love to laugh and have a good time!

His interests


Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat named Bowser.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Coffee, beer, wine, gin, a good steak, my family, my friends, wikipedia/youtube/netflix, animals, music, spontaneous roadtrips, rollercoasters, the great outdoors....

For fun

I enjoy hiking/camping, travelling (43 states/11 countries and counting!), spending time with family/friends, having a relaxing night at home with wine and a movie, roadtripping, playing a video game, and any sort of adventure!

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower is my most recent re-read after seeing the movie. I love anything Sci-fi... The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Michael Chrichton, Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a pharmacy student.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Almost full-blooded German!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not exactly sure what I believe, but I was raised catholic. I am currently uncertain of things because my brain is conflicted between science and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a B.S. in biochemistry from the University of Tulsa, working on my pharmD now!