Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A date is an experience you have with another person that makes you appreciate being alone." - Larry David

In his own words

I've never done online dating before---it seems to work for most people so I'm willing to give it a chance. I'm always about a good laugh in good company. I'm also very passionate about things I love and enjoy talking about others passions and not just my own.It's safe to say I enjoy change and different cultures and am very, very spontaneous. Random facts about me: -I come from an Argentine family (yes I speak Spanish.) -I'm a hopeless Mets/Jets fan -My goal for 2013 is to try as many new things as possible (sky diving is at the top of my list). -I have a huge music collection (over 6,000 songs on my iPod) -I'm incredibly witty and sarcastic -- wouldn't hurt if you are as well! -I love to quote random movie lines (brownie points if you know where my headline is from) Things I hate: -no sense of humor -no personality -no sense of adventure There's a lot more to me but I'd rather discuss it in a conversation rather than list it all out online. I think it kinda takes away from the fun of getting to know someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Vegas and Boston.I haven't gone to Europe yet, but I would really like to back pack there eventually.

Favorite things

Fav TV Shows: 30 Rock,The Office, Seinfeld, Curb, Family Guy, 24, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother. Fav Music:Green Day, Blink182, STP, The Beatles, Kanye West and any hiphop from the 90's.

For fun

Bars,Road Trips, and trying anything new. I just started to snow board last year and I love it. I love watching Jeopardy as well and showing off my knowledge of completely useless information-- I'm open to challengers!

Last read

I'm currently in the process of reading "11/22/63"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing/Sales Mgr
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious but I'm open to all faiths and levels of worship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral