Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaynamaste

33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Whatever you have, give it to the world" -Jonathan

In his own words

What's up friends, I'm Jonathan. Originally from a large family born and raised in San Diego, moved to Phoenix about 10 years ago for business. I am blessed to have two successful companies- one in pediatric therapy, and one in engineering. I am very ambitious and always looking for new opportunities. I have quite a bit of flexibility in my work schedule which allows me to focus on my priorities. I volunteer and travel quite a bit. Next month I'm headed to Slovenia and Paris and as it gets hotter I will be spending more time in San Diego and Hawaii. I have had the good fortune to be in some meaningful relationships in the last few years which have produced introspective growth. I am a fitness enthusiast and I’m in the gym a minimum of 5 days a week accompanied by some intense hot yoga. I like to hike and I eat clean. I love being out in nature. I live a spiritual life grounded in mindfulness accompanied by prayer and meditation. I don't play games or front- I am authentic and down to earth. I'm looking for the white picket fence and a meaningful connection with a beautiful soul. If any of this resonated with you I wish to connect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, ocean, anything water! Lifetime Fitness, parks, South Mountain, AMC, Carlsbad, Wailea in Maui, Kauai, Sedona, Four Seasons, San Diego (home). Headed to Paris and Slovenia in April 2015!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A great connection! Sunsets, Staycations, Vacations, Hikes, my 911 Turbo, Hard workouts, Bikram, Oolong tea, Backyard stargazing by fire, Sushi, Nature, Movies, Apple products, Man toys, Power tools, Guns, Boats, Green veggies, My son singing!

For fun

Travel! Weekend staycations, art, gun ranges, galactic domination, fine dining, driving, being in nature, hikes, movies, man toys, helping people, donating to great causes!

Last read

The Untethered Soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric therapy
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
earthling
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference