Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I officially retired from teaching in the area...

In his own words

I officially retired from teaching in the area of special education (Adapted Physical Education) for a grand total of 35 years. Now preparing for the next phase of life, want to join me? My daughter is now twenty two years old is a kind, sweet young woman who is currently attending junior college nearby. Lots of plans to sort out but it's very exciting time in my life. Would love to find that one special woman to mesh with who is interested in developing a deep relationship leading to possible marriage till the end! As the new year is upon us I plan to travel more frequently to new places and venture out with a refreshed attitude. That special someone should be healthy when it comes to working out w/ me or independently. I am a youthful man who has never been out of shape. I'm still enjoying activities such as riding bicycles, hiking, walking and lifting weights which is the fountain of youth.My energy level is high like the ever ready bunny...Lol. I thoroughly enjoy early morning hours as I peek out to watch the sun raise from the Est.. I have beautiful sunset from the front door listening to music almost daily. My home is newly renovated. I have my own weight room in the garage as friends come over three times a week to train. My neighbors are very jealous. It's a ten minute walk to the beach and I have a small view from the front door!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Bear is a mix between Yorky and Maltese and she is a ton of fun! My daughter doggie but I primarily am the care taker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a outdoors man plus I live within walking distance to the beach. Love the sunshine working on the yard and taking care of my house. Music is a big part of my life. Cooking is something I really enjoy....state of the art kitchen setup.

Favorite things

Venturing out for a drive either up the coast or down towards San Diego for the weekend. The outdoors viewing natural beauties such as the big redwoods near Big Sur or our national parks.Bought a camper, Truck to haul it and I have several bicycles.

For fun

Work-out daily w/ friends, enjoy being home and occasionally dine out w/ my daughter and close friends. View sporting events and pay close attention to politics.

Last read

Can read for hours like the sunday paper every section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Salt and pepper Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Graduated fron L.B. State back in 1975 as a Physical Education major. Have taught for more than 33 years for the L.A.U.S.D. Retirement is most likely in a year and a half. Then it's on ready to cut loose and do some major traveling around the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Exetremely proud of my Latino Heritage as we will do practically any job. Made a comitment to complete college and now almost finished in my teaching career. What a jouney it's been as I prepare for that next step in life!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
The only educational interests are improving fiancial worth & health.