Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me smile?

In her own words

Sweet...that is how a new friend recently described me....she could be on to something..but i'd like to say that there is some spice associated with the sweet. Some random things about me: My favorite season is fall. I love the feel of my bare feet on wooden floors. Love the outdoors and wish I had a permanent summer home. I've lived in the city for the past 14 years....Love all the city has to offer...but really appreciate weekends away, especially during the summer. Fire Island is my go-to weekend getaway. Love my job, most of the time. Love my family all of the time..and try to visit at least 2x a month. I am going to be an aunt...cannot wait to meet my niece...due November 12th. Already love her and she isn't even born!! I always find time to spend with this point in my life, they truly are my extended family. I volunteer for what i think is an amazing organization... Girls on the Run--I have coached 8-10 yr old girls and work on sponsorships for the NYC site. I'll be sure to tell you more about it! I'm into running, spinning, and Yoga. Ran the NYC 1/2 in 2010 and hope to run nyc in 2013. I love travel (who doesn't) and try to get to Europe yearly...this year was Portugal. It was fantastic! Also love beach vacations...and am hoping to plan a december getaway. About him: I know he's out there, just haven't found him yet. I'd describe his as cute/handsome-smart-confident and witty. He's a good friend..has a big heart, great smile and is fun. He has a make it happen attitude--knows what he wants out of life and isn't lazy. Someone who enjoys going out and having a good time and is just as comfortable with kicking back, catching a football or baseball game, and can appreciate a lazy weekend day every once in a while. Funny is important and I would love a guy who makes me laugh often! I appreciate guys who do not take themselves too seriously and can laugh at himself. Family and friends are important to him. An added bonus=running and cooking!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire Island (Ocean Beach). NYC spots: LES, the highline, enjoy running outdoors-the FDR path/brooklyn bridge/central rediscovering NYC. Some of my favorite travel spots: Barcelona, Girona, Rome, Porto, Tuscany, Vieques, Santorini, Sedona


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

A glass of rose or pinot noir. Curling up on the couch with mindless tv, yes I'm guilty of watching jersey shore. Curb your enthusiasm & Entourage. Long weekends. Vacations. Chilly fall mornings. Spring. Tulips. My kindle. A great smile

For fun

Traveling, the beach, summer weekends in fire island, running, spinning, the gym, reading, spending time with friends and/or family, and routing for my yankees...

Last read

Love my kindle...just finished Gone Girl. Just started the new Chris Cleave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a district sales manager, manage 8 sales reps in NY, NJ, PA, and DE selling print and media for a publishing company.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Spiritual, not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral