Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 400 miles of South Norwalk, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Family-oriented girl who loves sports

In her own words

I am a genuine, down-to-earth, family-oriented girl who loves sports and is looking to find someone who has similar values and interests. I'm looking for someone who confident, expressive, has a sense of humor, and wants his partner to be his best friend. I am looking for someone who likes to challenge themself and enjoys making a difference in others' lives. I love to be adventurous, take weekend trips, and love to enjoy someone else's company. I love adventures to beautiful places or just going to a local sporting events, especially with people who I connect with and who I feel I can be myself around! I I grew up 30 minutes outside Philadelphia and have enjoyed going to many Flyers games and still do when making trips back home :) I recently lived in Arizona for three years, I decided to move back East to love closer to family, especially my twin sister. Fitness has always been a part of my life and I would like to share that passion with my partner. I played field hockey in college and now love to run, hike, and play racquet sports. I am looking for that someone who I just click with, and I just can't wait till it happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots in terms of traveling- Aspen, CO, Jackson, WY and recently Tuscany Italy. I love sporting events- specifically ice hockey games (Flyers fan). Everything is better with great company!


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Things that bring a smile to my face: my family, sporting events, cute clothes, inspiring books and movies, spas, fun conversations, and doing unexpected things for people.

For fun

I'm a sports girl, fun for me is going to an ice hockey or football game, going for a run, hike or playing tennis with someone. I love to stay in and watch movies, go out dinner, and plan weekend trips. Photography is one of my passions too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for Lululemon, where I really enjoy sharing my love for working out with others, inspiring others to be their best selves and to dream big.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, and will celebrate the traditions and holidays with family. I consider myself more of a spiritual person now, and am open to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received by undergrad from Tufts University in MA with a degree in Economics. I have certificates in both Graphic Web Design and also Spa Management.