Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
by definition im completely average!!

In his own words

a little about me , I'm Italian, from NY, went to culinary school and then UNLV, boxed amateur for 6 yrs, The small things in life make me happy. What I'm looking for is someone to have a real thing with. I feel I'm at the point in my life where I'm wanting to share good times with a person. I would like to meet a person that can hold a good conversation, likes to laugh and can have fun doing anything from going to the club or sitting at home. I want to find someone that will want to be in my life as my girl and my friend , not just my girlfriend. I want a girl that is different then what's in this city, and only kinda crazy is OK but who will admit to that. lol few things i dont like : flaky, selfish, , and party girls .life is short and goes by fast. I want to find a person to spend the time with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite spots are laid back places, not into clubs anymore but will go if i have a comped table. 1 oak, bank, vanity .but really just like to be in chill places where i can speak to people. social world is dying because of load music and internet


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

i like all music , and a lot of food no seafood

For fun

i like to work out , and after that its what ever, im pretty easy going and have fun doing anything

Last read

48 laws of power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a mma /boxing gym and do coaching and private training. i guess a perk to dating me would be getting free boxing lessons and workouts lol i enjoy my job its very rewarding to see a fighter i trained excel or my client loosing there weight
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i feel being Italian is in between white and something else. im a very traditional Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
you do good god will reward you
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i went to school culinary , event programing, hotel management and sociology