Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there!

In his own words

How to describe yourself and your perfect match in 3500 characters or less? Uggghhh! Okay. I'll keep this short and simple... fun, loving, intelligent, caring, professional who desires the same qualities in a woman. So, she should exude happy positive energy, have smiles on her face, love the outdoors, and love life. Somebody who wants to fully connect with another person in a real healthy, happy, exciting and fulfilling sort of way. (Read no drama or those that are predisposed to be stalkers and the like. And that includes the emotionally unstable too!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm...well, I've been spotted at Starbuck's, Ralph's, Helen's, Bally's, Pancho's, Paco's, Tito's, Barnes & Noble, In & Out, Jiffy Lube...these count, right?


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Red Licorice.

For fun

Fun? Fun is over-rated! I joke. Besides getting on a beach cruiser and doing the beach bike path pub crawl. Of course life isn't just all about bicycles. I dabble in just about everything outdoors

Last read

This is the section where a person can really BS...let's see the last thing I read was Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle on Quantum Mechanics. Really? No, not really. I went and saw a movie instead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm the tax man.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Well, you wouldn't believe it even if I told you, but I'm a card carrying member of a Native American tribe who speaks fluent Spanish and is a descendant of the Great Irish King. I'd tell you which but Match won't let me type it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Don't go to church as often as I should, which is tipping the balance at about twice a year right now. Christmas and Easter. Well, nobody's perfect.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA, Maine Law, and THE School of Hard Knocks.