Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaymac8001

52 year old man | Grimsby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-52 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, here is my 3rd and final revision of my...

In his own words

Well, here is my 3rd and final revision of my profile. Im hoping to provide you with as much info about who I am and what Im looking for so there are no surprises or disappointments. My name is John, Im a father to 2 boys ages 13 and 20,each one from a separate marriage. I'm divorced from my 1rst wife and legally separated from my 2nd for 4 yrs now. I maintain an amicable relationship with both.I grew up in Toronto, but have resided in Grimsby for the past 11 yrs and love living here. I'm a very kind hearted person with a great sense of humour and live by a "do unto others as you would have done unto you"philosophy.Im a very easy going person and avoid drama and confrontation whenever possible.I love nature and science and would prefer a documentary or Discovery channel over a reality show or sitcom.My job keeps me physically active,I don't workout 7 days a week and drink wheat grass shakes,however Im looking into joining a gym to supplement my lack of cardio.I love all animals but presently have no pets.I believe in the saying"everything happens for a reason"and I take each day and what it throws at me.I consider myself a positive person and find negativity all to consuming and unnecessary.Im quite simply searching for someone with similar values and morals.I realize there will be differences,and that's not a bad thing.I can be abit shy at first,but once comfortable with you,I open right up.Hopefully Ive provided you with ample info about myself,if youd like to know more,simply ask.Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile.John

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Totally loved Rome,Jamaica was great especilly the jerk chicken(yummy) Hawaii

Favorite things

I dont like seafood,but I love Italian,chinese and spicy thai. Im a sucker for 80s music,but Ill listen to anything except opera and country.I love being on a patio with a cold beer and good friends.Ive just recently taken up golf.

For fun

I love going to the movies(mainly for the overpriced popcorn lol) I love riding motorcycles,dont have one presently,but would like to get one in the future.I love barbeques and going up north when I can

Last read

Not big on novels,I read for knowledge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Im a tradesman(Heating and air conditioning)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral