Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about the destination. It's all about the journey. Travel with me!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and knows how to let loose once in a while. Like everyone else, I've been hurt before but I never have a relationship without learning something valuable enough to help me in the next one. I believe certain people come into your life for a reason, even if it is simply to lead you to the people who should actually be in your life. I may have done things in my past that I'm not proud of but I don't have any regrets for they have made me the person I am today. I have a beautiful daughter who turned 4 in December. She's the reason I keep going. I am working on my masters degree and will graduate in December with a degree in varying exceptionalities (special education). I am currently a 7th grade math teacher. I am a very independent woman, which sometimes, seems to be the problem. Many have told me they love that quality but then they are unable to handle it. I would like to find someone who is also independent. I am from New York, so I bring a little tude with me but only when needed ;) I am a big believer in Karma and I feel that deserving people will get bit in the a$$ when the time is right. Everyone says how honest and loyal they are but I often find this to be untrue. I have very high standards for people, which is why I think, I am often disappointed. However, I do believe that there are some genuine people out there and I vow not to settle because I deserve one of them :) There is nothing more attractive than confidence. That's what I'm looking for...confidence ;) I want to find someone who will laugh with me until our stomachs are sore and then laugh more when we can't figure out why we started laughing in the first place, I want someone who will accept the fact that sometimes promises are broken but they are sincere when being made. I would like someone who cares about fitness. I am NOT saying that I have rock-hard from it. I work out in spurts and would like someone to help keep me motivated as I would for her. I get laaaaaazy sometimes!! And will sooo grub on a pizza at times. I love going places where you can laugh...comedy clubs, Busch Gardens, the arcade. I have crazy basketball skillzzzz ladies and I'm always up for a challenge :) Soooo, say hi to me :) If you do not have pics, I will not respond. Not fair that you can see me yet I can't see you. Sorry :/ Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love House and so sad it ended!! I also enjoy Law and Order: SVU, Big Bang Theory and Two and Half Men (I miss Charlie Sheen but Ashton Kutcher is slowly growing on me).

Last read

I needed to see what all the hype was about 50 Shades of Grey soooo I'm about 1/3 of the way into it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and German. I grew up in New York with my large Italian's all I know :) My dream vacation is to go to Italy...who wants to go? ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference