Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jayluv722

36 year old woman | Norristown, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For My Other Half

In her own words

I am 35, mixed, and not into any games. I am too old for someone to try to get to know me only to break my heart later. Please don't waste your time or mine. I'm not into any drama or crazy stalker exes, baby mama drama, none of that. If you want to know more about me then feel free to ask. Also, I am not a size 2 stick figure, I have lots of meat on my bones as you can see from the pictures, I am going to the gym 3-4 days a week, I just signed up so I am a work in progress, If you can't handle me at my worst, then you don't deserve me at my best. Oh, and I also have 6 tattoos. I want 2 more, one for my niece, and one for my mom who passed away. I am working and going to school, I love all types of music, and I prefer horror movies, ( the bloodier the better). I am looking to get married, so if you're only about getting laid, or just dating but nothing serious, then please pass me by and I wish you luck. But if you are like me and ready to settle down and get married, then feel free to send me a message, the worst thing I could do is say I'm not interested. Like I said before, I am mixed, my mom was German and Irish, my dad was Black and Puertorican. I am looking for serious people only, DO NOT message me back and forth, and set up something and then not show up and tell me you're sorry you wasted my time. NO I am not looking for someone to just fool around with, I am looking to find someone I could form a relationship with and then MARRY. If marraige is out of the question for you, don't even waste your time or mine by sending me any messages at all. And please have a picture, I have quite a few, it's only right that you have at least one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Last read

I read that Gay marraige will remain legal in CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mixed with Black, Puertorican, German, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference