Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Knightdale, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Yankee by birth, but with long southern roots raised mainly in North Carolina, with a stint in the deep south of Texas. BBQ and Sweet tea

In his own words

Not sure exactly how to start this off, I am willing to try anything once, so I have seen the commercial, thought I would this a try. So a little about me... I have moved around a lot with my step dad in the Marine corp, learned great values from him. Also a good sense of life, and understanding of people which possibly led me to my degree of Sociology. I was born in Baltimore, Maryland, lived there for 5 years, and then the moving starting. I have been to 10 schools, lived in 8 cities in 4 states. Although may not have been the easiest lifestyle I wouldn't have traded it for the world. I enjoy being in a new place very few years, but now I guess with a little bit of age, I want to settle into some stability, which I guess in normal. Oh the places you will go, well I want to go. Australia, Hawaii, Europe- France, Germany, Spain. Italy. What I am looking for in a date; Someone who is kind, respectful, spontaneous, full of life, cares about others. Comes from a good, nice family. Family is definitely important to me. Humor is must. I believe life is serious, but sometimes people take things to serious, so someone who is willing to laugh at themselves. Someone I can have fun with, go out with. I believe one of the greatest thing I look at in the opposite sex, is how they present themselves to others. Just the total package of themselves, not being rude to others. Walk with a air of confidence, but not swollen head.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy most pets, had cats and dogs growing up. Fostered a dog during college. Adopted a boxer lab puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boone, Genos, Flipside, Meadowbrooke. In Raleigh, any where downtown. At the Beach house, the beach, shackleford banks, deep sea fishing.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I will try just about everything at least once. I love Appalachian State, and going to football games. I enjoy deep sea fishing with my dad. Grilling out. Friend and families, and memories. A good debate, conversation, the exchanging of ideas.

For fun

I enjoy going back to the alma mater for tailgating and attending football games. Also enjoy going to concerts, movies, working on the car, trying to cook.

Last read

I have read, More than Carpenter, America, The Da Vinci Code, The Bible. Working on or about to start, Failing Forward, The Purpose Driven Life, Streams in the Desert ( 366 Daily Devotional Readings). Textbooks. Many many textbooks and quizzes,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated from Appalachian State in December 2006, worked in the "real world" for a bit felt like something was missing decided to return to school and obtain my licensure to teach. Working for Wake County
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe the ancestry is mostly from Western Europe. Holland, French, Germany, Sweden.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, participated heavily in Young Life during high school. Methodist by denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finally received my BA in Sociology from Appalachian State University with a minor in psychology. Also looking at getting teacher certification or my masters.