Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaylee7401

31 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal is just a setting on the dryer.

In her own words

Hello there, random person browsing my profile. I'm really not the girl most are looking for. I'm thick - also often referred to in kinder words as "BBW", "big-boned" (bunch of crap), "full-figured", etc. I like food, and I'm not a huge fan of exercising or "spending time outside", but I am trying to get into healthier habits not to start down the path of a supermodel figure, but just to get myself healthy. I'm introverted, but that doesn't mean I can't be social or nice to your people. I love all sorts of animals, but with work and various social activities, the only thing I have now are plants because they don't require much in terms of time or attention. I am ridiculously allergic to cats as well, which kind of puts a damper on my future plans to be a spinster with a houseful of felines (and probably explains why I'm here as well). I trust that anyone reading this is probably here for the same thing. I am a Christian looking for the same - a guy who tries his best to love God and live the way we're called to live and is kind to others. There's still so much to learn about God and what His plan is for me, so right now I'm trying to take things one day at a time and remember that I'm very much loved and forgiven. Otherwise, not a whole lot to know about me. Um...I like stuff. Who I'm looking for: A Christian guy who finds this world and life and people absolutely fascinating. Someone who geeks out about learning new things and has a zest for life. I have an image of my head of the perfect relationship: sitting next to each other on the couch reading - content just to be together, even in silence. As Etta James put it, "I want a Sunday kind of love. The kind that lasts past Saturday night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Right now, I'm kind of lazy and not home enough to take care of anything that lives outside of a tank. Plus, as much as I like them, I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is just somewhere warm and sunny where I can have a nice beverage and sink into a comfy chair and have a good conversation.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Lots of favorite books and movies - too many to list here. Sci-fi, Indian/Italian food, going to movies, a good cup of coffee, spending time with my favorite people.

For fun

I love rainy days when I can curl up on the couch with a big fluffy blanket and a good book. My friends are my fun time. We do baseball games, movies, and life together. It's the simple stuff that really all makes it worthwhile.

Last read

I do love to read. There's generally a new book under my belt (figuratively, because literally would be just sort of uncomfortable and awkward) pretty much every week, so updating this section every time is kind of difficult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as a financial aid counselor. Yup. It's as exciting as it sounds. For right now, it pays the bills while I figure out what I want to do when I grow up.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
As far as I know, I'm mostly European Mutt, which means I'm pale and get sunburns pretty much immediately following direct sunlight.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational/evangelical/what-have-you. I believe in God and Jesus and try to be the kind of Christian that isn't represented in mainstream media these days.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of MN - Twin Cities with a degree in English. Me writes good and has a peice of papr to proves it.